Busy Snapping Yerttle

So here’s the dealio…

I’m getting a pant-load of requests to take pictures for people. This is awesome! Since I’ve gotten so many requests and questions, I decided to create this blog just for photography. Here, you’ll find examples of my snaps, links to other photographers, and contact/scheduling information.

We’re all crazy busy, strapped for time as well as cash. That’s why this is “photography at the speed of life”…I’ll meet you at an equidistant location, use minimal props and extra equipment, and snap quick photos. I don’t do heavy editing, so my turn-around time is usually one week. I give you a disc with the snaps, you do what you want with them (cards, frames, coffee mugs…). It’s that easy. Right now, I’m located in the Fort Bragg, North Carolina area; I’m willing to travel up to two hours away, but you’ll have to fill my gas tank and buy me coffee. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by my new little shop, my friends. Happy Snapping!

One thought on “Busy Snapping Yerttle

  1. JD says:

    I like the new photo blog & I look forward to reading and seeing more! 🙂

Leave a comment